In this section
Events Calendar
Event Start time End time
Badgers Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 15:00 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
Year 3 Dolphins visit to Pizza Express 09:00 Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 11:30 Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
Leopards Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 15:00 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
January Jive 15:30 Friday 31 Jan 2020 20:00 Friday 31 Jan 2020
Year 3 Penguins visit to Pizza Express 09:00 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 11:30 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020
Book Fair 15:00 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 16:00 Tuesday 4 Feb 2020
Dolphins Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020 15:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020
Book Fair 15:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020 16:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020
Book Fair 15:00 Thursday 6 Feb 2020 16:00 Thursday 6 Feb 2020
Parents Evening 17:00 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:30 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
Last Day of Term 15:00 Thursday 13 Feb 2020 15:15 Thursday 13 Feb 2020
Parents Evening 15:30 Thursday 13 Feb 2020 18:00 Thursday 13 Feb 2020
Inset Day 09:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020 15:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020
First Day of Term 08:30 Monday 24 Feb 2020 15:00 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Year 2 SATS Parent Meeting 18:30 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:00 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
Squirrels Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 4 Mar 2020 15:00 Wednesday 4 Mar 2020
FoLS Meeting 19:30 Monday 9 Mar 2020 21:00 Monday 9 Mar 2020
Learning Look 15:15 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 15:45 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
Year 6 SATS Parent Information Evening 18:30 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 19:00 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
Penguins Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 15:00 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
Year 4 Swanage meeting for Parents 18:00 Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00 Thursday 19 Mar 2020
Koalas Class Assembly 14:30 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 15:00 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020
Easter Service to Year 5 Parents 09:00 Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 10:00 Tuesday 31 Mar 2020
KS1 Easter Hat Parade 09:30 Thursday 2 Apr 2020 10:00 Thursday 2 Apr 2020
Last Day of Term School Closes at 1.35pm for KS1 & 1.45pm for KS2 13:35 Friday 3 Apr 2020 13:45 Friday 3 Apr 2020