Laleham Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

   

2023/2024

Autumn Term

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils 

Friday 1st September 2023

 

Monday 4th September 2023

Half term 23rd October - 27th October 2023
Term ends for pupils 

Friday 15th December 2023 

School closes at 1.35pm for Reception & KS1 and 1.45pm for KS2

 

 

Spring Term

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Half term 12th February - 16th February 2024
Term ends for pupils 

Thursday 28th March 2024 

School closes at 1.35pm for Reception & KS1 and 1.45pm for KS2

 

 

Summer Term

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils

Monday 15th April 2024

 

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Half term 27th May - 31st May 2024
Term ends for pupils 

Friday 19th July 2024

School closes at 1.35pm for Reception & KS1 and 1.45pm for KS2 

Inset day Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2024 
 

2024/2025 

Autumn Term 

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils 

Monday 2nd September 2024

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Half term 28th October - 1st November
Term ends for pupils  Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils 

Monday 6th January 2025

 

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half term 17th February - 21st February 
Term ends for pupils  Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 

Inset day

 

Term begins for pupils 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 

 

Wednesday 23rd April 2025 

Half term 26th May - 30th May 
Term ends for pupils  Friday 18th July 2025
Inset day Monday 21st July and Tuesday 22nd July 2025